Comitato 2017-2018


Presidente

Zeljko Djokic (ze@stib.ch)

Vice presidente

Sofia Martignoni (sofia.martignoni@stib.ch)

Cassiere

Nicolò Canova (duccio@stib.ch)

Segretaria

Lia Agliati (lia.agliati@stib.ch)

Membri semplici

Alex Cardoso de Oliveira (alex@stib.ch)

Anna Citterio (anna.citterio@stib.ch)

Bryan Bruschi (bryan.bruschi@stib.ch)

Gaia Bianchi (gaia.bianchi@stib.ch)

Giacomo Morisoli (jack@stib.ch)

Pietro Garzoli (pietro.garzoli@stib.ch)



Revisori

Nahuel Guidotti

Philip Peter

Webmaster

Stefano Scanzio (webmaster@stib.ch)