Comitato 2017-2018


Presidente

Bryan Bruschi (bryan.bruschi@stib.ch)

Vice presidente

Pietro Garzoli (pietro.garzoli@stib.ch)

Cassiere

Pietro Mastroianni (pietro.mastroianni@stib.ch)

Segretaria

Martina Mongillo (martina.mongillo@stib.ch)

Membri semplici

Gabriello Colombo (gabriello.colombo@stib.ch)

Gaia Bianchi (gaia.bianchi@stib.ch)

Giacomo Morisoli (jack@stib.ch)

Nicolò Manna (nicolo.manna@stib.ch)

Philip Peter (philip.peter@stib.ch)

Rahel Muschietti (rahel.muschietti@stib.ch)



Revisori

Nicolò Canova

Sofia Martignoni

Webmaster

Stefano Scanzio (webmaster@stib.ch)