Comitato 2020-2021


Presidente

Martin D'Adda (martin.dadda@stib.ch)

Vice presidente

Philip Peter (philip.peter@stib.ch)

Cassiere

Blendi Shala (blendi.shala@stib.ch)

Segretaria

Sofia Lacentra (sofia.lacentra@stib.ch)

Membri semplici

Irene Citterio (irene.citterio@stib.ch)

Alice Zollinger (alice.zollinger@stib.ch)

Nathan Madonna (nathan.madonna@stib.ch)

Letizia Trevisani (letizia.trevisani@stib.ch)



Revisori

Giacomo Morisoli

Nicolò Manna

Webmaster

Irene Citterio (webmaster@stib.ch)