Comitato 2019-2020


Presidente

Pietro Garzoli (pietro.garzoli@stib.ch)

Vice presidente

Martin D'Adda (martin.dadda@stib.ch)

Cassiere

Blendi Shala (blendi.shala@stib.ch)

Segretaria

Sofia Lacentra (sofia.lacentra@stib.ch)

Membri semplici

Irene Citterio (irene.citterio@stib.ch)

Laura Fonti (laura.fonti@stib.ch)

Philip Peter (philip.peter@stib.ch)



Revisori

Giacomo Morisoli

Nicolò Manna

Webmaster

Irene Citterio (webmaster@stib.ch)