Comitato 2021-2022


Presidente

Martin D'Adda (martin.dadda@stib.ch)

Vice presidente

Nathan Madonna (nathan.madonna@stib.ch)

Cassiere

Blendi Shala (blendi.shala@stib.ch)

Segretaria

Sofia Lacentra (sofia.lacentra@stib.ch)

Membri semplici

Alice Zollinger (alice.zollinger@stib.ch)

Sara Bettini (sara.bettini@stib.ch)



Revisori

Philip Peter

Giotto Celio

Webmaster

Martin D'Adda (webmaster@stib.ch)